selfish visual

Selected Projects

About, Concept, Contact,

Invisible Words

2009, Jan–

– dvd, experimental, zerofeedback

DVD released by Zerofeedback in collaboration with Synesthesia Recordings.
[Zerofeedback / Synesthesia Recordings]

Performed and produced by Giovanni Antignano, Matteo Milani, Federico Placidi

ZFB-0108 2009 Zerofeedback

1. Girl Running (08.48)
2. Invisible Words (12.20)
3. … from the Past...out of the Future... (40.36)


Artist: Selfish, U.S.O. Project
Title: InharmoniCity
Cat.No: ZFB-0108
File under: Experimental/Electronic
Format: Limited Edition Dvd-Video

Release date: 01.2009